Just contact us.

Mr.
Eyk-Uwe Pap

General Manager
Commercial Diver

p +49 (0)381 660 966 99
m +49 (0)172 30 40 540
e eyk@baltic-taucher.de
Mr.
Jens Pap

General Manager
Technical Director

p +49 (0)381 660 966 15
m +49 (0)172 30 40 541
e jens@baltic-taucher.de
Dipl.-Ing.
Kai Ender

Hydraulic Engineer
Project Management

p +49 (0)381 660 966 27
m +49 (0)172 38 58 300
e kai@baltic-taucher.de
Dipl.-Ing.
Jens Eppler

Welding Engineer
Project Management

p +49 (0)381 660 966 26
m +49 (0)172 25 37 326
e jens.eppler@baltic-taucher.de
M.Sc.
Frederik Furkert

Environmental Engineering Science
Project Management

p +49 (0)381 660 966 24
m +49 (0)152 0670 5128
e frederik@baltic-taucher.de
Dipl.-Ing.
Stefan Pentschew

Constructual Engineer
Project Management

p +49 (0)381 660 966 25
m +49 (0)162 10 92 475
e stefan@baltic-taucher.de
Dipl.-Ing.
Andreas Schneider

Survey Engineer
Project Management

p +49 (0)381 660 966 27
e andreas@baltic-taucher.de
Dipl. Kaufmann (FH)
Holger Sommer

Commercial Project Manager
Project Management

p +49 (0)381 660 966 39
m +49 (0)172 152 5483
e holger.sommer@baltic-taucher.de
Mrs.
Cornelia Hillmann

Executive Assistant
Chief Financial Officer

p +49 (0)381 660 966 00
e cornelia@baltic-taucher.de
M.A.
Katrin Thörner

Technical Communication
Executive Assistant, QHSE

p +49 (0)381 660 966 55
m +49 (0)174 19 15 403
e katrin@baltic-taucher.de
Mr.
Wolfgang Dierks

Inhouse Counsel
Legal Department

p +49 (0)4242 597 1461
m +49 (0)172 3825 623
f +49 (0)4242 597 3602
e wolfgang@baltictaucher.de
Mr.
Andrew Gray

ROV Superintendent
Technical Management

p +49 (0)381 660 966 00
m +49 (0)1734 852435
e andrew@baltic-taucher.de
Mr.
Nils Heider

Technical Inspector
Technical Management

p +49 (0)381 660 966 14
m +49 (0)172 256 72 79
e nils@baltic-taucher.de
Contact for authorities
Representative for medical product safety

Security Officer for
§ 30 Medical devices law

p +49 (0)381 660 966 00
e beauftragtermps@baltic-taucher.de